Sales Staff

Please make a note of our updated Sales contacts and forward it on to who you think needs it. Good Selling and Thank you for your business.

Salesmen Position IM Screen Name e-mail address phone extension
“D” Dayna Dembiniski Sales Rep daynaatsnyders dayna@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 129
David Porter Sales Rep dporteratsnyders david.porter@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 114
Jp Padron Sales Rep jpatsnyders jp@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 116
Keith Roddy Sales Rep keithatsnyders keith@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 120
Lupe Casanova Sales Rep lupecatsnyders lupec@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 104
Mike Thomasson Sales Rep mikeatsnyders mike@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 115
Scott Burgess Sales Rep scottbatsnyders scottb@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 118
Sue Stevens Sales Rep sueatsnyders sue@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 125
Tony Stevens Sales Rep tonyatsnyders tony@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 133
 

Delivery Department

Name Position IM Screen Name e-mail address phone
David Turner Manager davidatsnyders 254-913-7748
Sa North Driver Assistant Manager deundraatsnyders 210-367-6572
Mike Pratcher Waco Driver wacoroute@gmail.com 254-317-8892
Eric Evans Tbk Driver tbkroute@gmail.com 254-231-9912
James Williams Central Driver mycentralroute@gmail.com 512-818-8085
Alison Tery South Austin Driver southaustinroute@gmail.com 254-913-8072
Josh Massie Sa North Driver sanantonionorthroute@gmail.com 254-563-8559
Nick Brafchak East Driver myeastroute@gmail.com 254-217-3301
Roy Sa East Driver 210-426-9232
Ruben Sa West Driver 210-854-2903
Randy Popp Overload northaustinroute@gmail.com 281-384-8856
Shelton North Austin Driver northaustinroute@gmail.com 254-624-4143