28Tuesday
TodayOpen
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon - Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun
Closed

Sales Support - Snyder's

Snyder's Auto and Truck Parts Sales Support Team

Please make a note of our updated Sales contacts and share or forward it to your family, friends, neighbors or business associates that may be in need of top-quality auto parts. Good Selling and Thank you for your business.

Alonzo Mendoza

Alonzo.mendoza@snydersalvage.com

Ext 125

JP Padron  

jp@snydersalvage.com

Ext 116

Keith Roddy

keith@snydersalvage.com

Ext 120

Lupe Casanova

lcasanova@snydersalvage.com

Ext 104

Mike Thomasson

miket@snydersalvage.com

Ext 115

Scott Burgess

scottb@snydersalvage.com

Ext 118

Sommer Joseph

sommer.joseph@snydersalvage.com

Ext 126

Johnny Jones

johnny.jones@sndyersalvage.com

Ext 122

Gary Baker

Gary.baker@snydersalvage.com

Ext 142

Daniel Edwards

Daniel.edwards@snydersalvage.com

Ext 141

“D” Dayna Dembinski

dayna@snydersalvage.com

Ext 129

Johnny Darbyshire

john@snydersalvage.com

Ext 123

Randy Van Aken

Randy.vanaken@snydersalvage.com

Ext 133

Ammie Mendez

ammie.mendez@snydersalvage.com

Ext 145

Beth Holland

beth.holland@snydersalvage.com

Ext 114

Simple modal box
Part Inquiry Form