25Sunday
TodayClosed
Closed
Mon - Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun
Closed

Sales Support - Snyder's

Snyder's Auto and Truck Parts Sales Support Team

Please make a note of our updated Sales contacts and share or forward it to your family, friends, neighbors or business associates that may be in need of top-quality auto parts. Good Selling and Thank you for your business.

Salespeople Position E-mail Address Phone Extension
“D” Dayna Dembiniski Sales Rep dayna@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 129
Alonzo Mendoza Sales Rep alonzo.mendoza@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 125
Jp Padron Sales Rep jp@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 116
Keith Roddy Sales Rep keith@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 120
Lupe Casanova Sales Rep lcasanova@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 104
Mike Thomasson Sales Rep mike@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 115
Scott Burgess Sales Rep scottb@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 118
David Hampton Sales Rep david.hampton@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 114
Red Cannon Sales Rep red.cannon@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 117
Neo Hasson Sales Rep neo.hasson@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 123
Kevin Jarma Sales Rep kevin.jarma@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 145
Sommer Joseph Sales Rep sommer.joseph@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 126
Johnny Jones Sales Rep johnny.jones@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 122
Gary Baker Sales Rep gary.baker@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 142
Daniel Edwards Sales Rep daniel.edwards@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 141
Brian Holder Sales Rep mailto:brian.holder@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 111

Simple modal box
Part Inquiry Form