17Saturday
TodayClosed
Closed
Mon - Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun
Closed

Sales Support

Snyder's Auto and Truck Parts Sales Support Team

Please make a note of our updated Sales contacts and share or forward it to your family, friends, neighbors or business associates that may be in need of top-quality auto parts. Good Selling and Thank you for your business.

Salesmen Position E-mail Address Phone Extension
“D” Dayna Dembiniski Sales Rep dayna@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 129
David Porter Sales Rep david.porter@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 114
Jp Padron Sales Rep jp@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 116
Keith Roddy Sales Rep keith@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 120
Lupe Casanova Sales Rep lupec@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 104
Mike Thomasson Sales Rep mike@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 115
Scott Burgess Sales Rep scottb@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 118
Sue Stevens Sales Rep sue@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 125
Tony Stevens Sales Rep tony@snydersalvage.com 254-657-2747 133
 

Simple modal box