18Tuesday
TodayClosed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon - Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun
Closed

Sales Support - Snyder's

Snyder's Auto and Truck Parts Sales Support Team

Please make a note of our updated Sales contacts and share or forward it to your family, friends, neighbors or business associates that may be in need of top-quality auto parts. Good Selling and Thank you for your business.

Salespeople Position E-mail Address Phone Extension
“D” Dayna Dembiniski Sales Rep dayna@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 129
David Porter Sales Rep david.porter@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 114
Jp Padron Sales Rep jp@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 116
Keith Roddy Sales Rep keith@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 120
Lupe Casanova Sales Rep lcasanova@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 104
Mike Thomasson Sales Rep mike@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 115
Scott Burgess Sales Rep scottb@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 118
Sue Stevens Sales Rep sue@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 125
Red Cannon Sales Rep red.cannon@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 117
Ashley Pellett Sales Rep ashley.pellett@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 123
Douglas Fonville Sales Rep doug.fonville@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 133
Sommer Joseph Sales Rep sommer.joseph@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 126
Johnny Jones Sales Rep johnny.jones@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 122
Brian Page Sales Rep brian.page@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 145
Daniel Edwards Sales Rep daniel.edwards@snydersalvage.com 254-314-8059 141
 
Simple modal box
Part Inquiry Form